Member Information

Name:  Marshall Damgaard
Position:  Member
City:  Sioux Falls
Term End Date:  11/24/2021
Biography:
Marshall@janklowabdallah.com
605.400.7557
Name:  Mary Dunn
Position:  Member
City:  Eden
Term End Date:  11/24/2019
Biography:
mdunn@venturecomm.net
605.486.4142
605.380.8771
Name:  Doug Eidahl
Position:  Member
City:  Mitchell
Term End Date:  11/24/2021
Biography:
Doug.Eidahl@vantagepnt.com
605.999.6337
605.995.1750
Name:  Gregory Garry
Position:  Member
City:  Webster, SD
Term End Date:  11/24/2022
Name:  Karie Geyer
Position:  Member
City:  Veblen
Term End Date:  11/24/2020
Biography:
karie_geyer@yahoo.com
605.880.0728
Name:  Judy Gulleson
Position:  Chairwoman
City:  Britton
Term End Date:  11/24/2019
Biography:
605.448.5163
605.880.4958
Name:  Jim Hagen
Position:  Secretary of Tourism
City:  Pierre
Term End Date:  
Biography:
Jim.Hagen@state.sd.us
605.773.3301
Name:  Duane Hemmah
Position:  Member
City:  Webster
Term End Date:  11/24/2022
Biography:
dhemmah@outlook.com
605.345.3616
Name:  Bill Hoskins
Position:  Member
City:  Garretson
Term End Date:  11/24/2019
Biography:
bhoskins@minnehahacounty.org
605.594.3849(Home)
605.978.7001 (Work)
Name:  Glen Johnson
Position:  Member
City:  Sisseton
Term End Date:  11/24/2019
Biography:
gdjohnson@venturecomm.net
605.742.4105
Name:  Kirk Jones
Position:  Member
City:  Britton
Term End Date:  11/24/2021
Biography:
605.448.5549
Name:  Jim Patrick
Position:  Member
City:  Watertown
Term End Date:  11/24/2020
Biography:
jspatrick@datatruck.com
605.881.1870
Name:  Bruce Prins
Position:  Vice Chair
City:  Sisseton
Term End Date:  11/24/2022
Biography:
brucesranch@gmail.com
701.866.8485
605.698.3857
Name:  Eileen Warzeka
Position:  Member
City:  Lake City
Term End Date:  11/24/2021
Biography:
dwarzeka@venturecomm.net
605.698.2976
605.448.2976
Name:  Casey Weismantel
Position:  Member
City:  Aberdeen, SD
Term End Date:  11/24/2022