Public Law 107-252
This board is responsible for developing, reviewing, and making recommendations to the Secretary of State in matters pertaining to the local government grant program.
Secretary of State – Board of Elections
The HAVA Grant Board will consist of four County Auditors, two Democrats and two Republicans, the HAVA Coordinator in the office of the Secretary of State, one member from the disability community, and one member from the Department of Tribal Relations. All members, except for the HAVA Coordinator, will serve a four year term. The HAVA Coordinator will serve as the Chair of the HAVA Grant Board and the Secretary of State’s office will assist the HAVA Grant Board.
Term of Appointment:
4 years

Contact Info:

Mission Statement: