South Dakota Public Transit Providers

Aberdeen	605.626.3333
Aberdeen Ride Line - Transit	Service Area: City of Aberdeen
Office	
205 North 4 th Street	
Aberdeen, SD 57401	
Brandon	605.256.6518
Brandon Transit	Service Area: City of Brandon
304 Main Street	Service Area. Oity of Brandon
Brandon, SD 57005	
,	
Brookings	605.692.5416
Brookings Area Transit	Service Area: Brookings, Aurora, Volga, Sinai, Bruce,
Authority	Bushnell, White, Flandreau, Estelline, Elkton,
418 Western Avenue	Freeman, Arlington, Menno, Bridgewater, Marion,
Brookings SD 57006	Salem, Parkston, Olivette, Canistota counties
Dell Rapids	605.256.6518
Den Rapido	000.200.0010
Dell Rapids Transit	Service Area: City of Dell Rapids
302 East 4 th Street	
Dell Rapids, SD 57022	
Fort Yates	704 954 9000
Fort fales	701.854.8090
Fort Yates, North Dakota	Service Area: Corson & Walworth
9299 HWY 24	
Fort Yates, ND 58538	
	205 207 2024
Groton	605.397.8661
Groton Community Transit	Service Area: City of Groton
205 East 2 nd Avenue	
Groton, SD 57445	
Циков	605 353 0400
Huron	605.353.0100
People's Transit	Service Area: Beadle and Sanborn counties
120 Wyoming SW	
Huron SD 57350	

Madison	605.256.6518
East Dakota Transit 820 SW 7 th Street Madison, SD 57042	Service Area: City of Madison
ICAP Transit 111 North Van Eps Madison, SD 57042	605.256.6518 Service Area: Miner and Moody Counties and City of Hartford
Mitchell	605.995.8440
Palace Transit 300 West 1 st Avenue Mitchell, SD 57301	Service Area: City of Mitchell
Pierre	605.945.2360
Fielie	003.943.2300
River Cities Transit 1600 East Dakota Ave Pierre, SD 57501	Service Area: Hughes, Stanley, Hand, Hyde, Dewey, Ziebach, Haakon, East Pennington, Jones, Lyman, N Jackson, Potter and Sully counties.
Redfield	605.472.1552
Spink County Transit 728 South Main Street Redfield, SD 57469	Service Area: Spink County
Rosebud	605.747.2718
Rosebud Sioux Tribe Transportation BIA Route 1 Rosebud, SD 57570	Service Area: Rosebud Reservation and communities in Todd and Mellette counties
Sisseton	605.698.7511
Community Transit 811 4 th Avenue East Sisseton SD 57262	Service Area: Campbell, McPherson, Edmunds, Marshall, Day, Roberts, Grant, and Lincoln counties

Spearfish	605.642.6613
Prairie Hills Transit 2015 Tumble Weed Trail	Service Area: Lawrence, Meade, Custer, Fall River, Butte, Perkins, Barnett, and Pennington counties
Spearfish, SD 57783	
Standing Rock	701.854.8090
Standing Rock Public Transit 9299 Hwy 24 Fort Yates, ND 58538	Service Area: Corson and Walworth counties in South Dakota
Vermillion	605.624.7433
Vermillion Public Transit 604 ½ High Street Vermillion, SD 57069	Service Area: Vermillion, Burbank and Meckling
Wagner	605.384.3883
Rural Office of Community Services 106 SW West Street Wagner, SD 57380	Service Area: Aurora, Bon Homme, Brule, Charles Mix, Douglas, Gregory, Jerauld, Kingsbury, McCook, Tripp, Turner and Union counties.
Watertown	605.882.5287
Watertown Area Transit 205 1 st Avenue Watertown, SD 57201	Service Area: City of Watertown, Hamlin, Deuel and Clark counties
Yankton	605.665.4610
Yankton Transit 901 East 7 th Street Yankton, SD 57078	Service Area: City of Yankton and Yankton County