## South Dakota Lottery Commission Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 – 9:30 a.m. Room 412, State Capitol, Pierre, SD

\*Please read all materials provided in the packet and print and bring the Agenda and all Exhibits

Listen live at <a href="http://www.sd.net/room412/">http://www.sd.net/room412/</a>

16. Adjournment



Chair Ahrendt

1.	Welcome	Chair Ahrendt
2.	Roll Call	Shawna Zebroski
3.	Approval of Agenda	Chair Ahrendt
4.	Approval of Minutes – September 21, 2023 meeting	Chair Ahrendt
5.	Conflict of Interest	Chair Ahrendt
6.	Executive Director Comments	Executive Director Norm Lingle
7.	Scan and Redeem Update	Dep Exec Director Clark Hepper
8.	Legal Update	Staff Attorney Ali Schaefbauer
9.	FY25 Instant/Online and Video Lottery Budget Approval	Finance Manager Aric Frost
10.	Sales Report	Sales Manager David Dahl
11.	FY 23 & FY24 Instant/Online Performance Review	Business Analyst Nathan Remmich
12.	Marketing Report	Director of Advert and PR Wade LaRoche
13.	Video Lottery Report	Director of VL and Security Trevor Wiebe
14.	Public Comment	Chair Ahrendt
15.	Next Meeting – March 2024	Executive Director Norm Lingle

## **Expiration Dates of Commissioner Terms**

 Tim Donohue
 01/01/2025
 Tona Rozum
 01/01/2024

 Jason Ahrendt
 01/01/2025
 Jamie Huizenga
 01/01/2024

 Joe Kafka
 01/01/2026

Individuals wanting to testify before the Lottery Commission must sign the attendance sheet and in prefacing their remarks, state their name and the entity they represent.