South Dakota Lottery Commission Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 – 9:30 a.m. Room 412, State Capitol, Pierre, SD

*Please read all materials provided in the packet and print and bring the Agenda and all Exhibits

Listen live at http://www.sd.net/room412/



1.	Welcome	Chair Shorma
2.	Roll Call	Julie Pirnat-Schultz
3.	Approval of Agenda	Chair Shorma
4.	Approval of Minutes – September 12, 2019 meeting	Chair Shorma
5.	Conflict of Interest	Chair Shorma
6.	Executive Director Comments	Executive Director Norm Lingle
7.	Fiscal Year 2021 Budget Request	Executive Director Norm Lingle
8.	Lotto System Conversion Update	Executive Director Norm Lingle
9.	Video Lottery Conversion Update	Deputy Executive Director Clark Hepper
10.	Marketing Report	Deputy Executive Director Clark Hepper
11.	FY20 Instant/Online Review	Business Analyst Elizabeth Burdick
12.	Sales Report	Director of Sales Marla Gruber
13.	Public Comment	Chair Shorma
14.	Next Meeting	Executive Director Norm Lingle
15.	Adjournment	Chair Shorma

Expiration Dates of Commissioner Terms

 William Shorma
 01/01/2022
 Jason Ahrendt
 01/01/2022

 Joe Kafka
 01/01/2020
 Jamie Huizenga
 01/01/2021

 David Wheeler
 01/01/2021
 Vacant

Individuals wanting to testify before the Lottery Commission must sign the attendance sheet and in prefacing their remarks, state their name and the entity they represent.

NOTE: This meeting is being held in a physically accessible location. Individuals needing assistance, pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, should contact the South Dakota Lottery at 605.773.5770 in advance of the meeting to make any necessary arrangements in advance of the meeting to make any necessary arrangements.