South Dakota Lottery Commission Wednesday, June 18, 2025 – 9:30 a.m. Room 412, State Capitol, Pierre, SD

*Please read all materials provided in the packet and print and bring the Agenda and all Exhibits

Listen live at http://www.sd.net/room412/

18. Adjournment



Chair Harding

1.	Welcome	Chair Harding
2.	Roll Call	Shawna Zebroski
3.	Approval of Agenda	Chair Harding
4.	Approval of Minutes – March 27, 2025 meeting	Chair Harding
5.	Conflict of Interest	Chair Harding
6.	Department of Revenue Comments	Deputy Secretary Jason Evans
7.	Executive Director Comments	Executive Director Norm Lingle
8.	Lotto Retailer Incentive Commission	Deputy Executive Dir. Clark Hepper
9.	Mobile Cashing Update	Deputy Executive Dir. Clark Hepper
10.	Responsible Gaming Research Presentation	Lotto Research Founder and CEO Simon Jaworski
11.	Video Lottery Establishment Policy	Director of VL and Security Trevor Wiebe
12.	Video Lottery Report	Director of VL and Security Trevor Wiebe
13.	Sales Report	Sales Director David Dahl
14.	Sales Statistics	Business Analyst Nathan Remmich
15.	Marketing Report	Director of Advert and PR Wade LaRoche
16.	Public Comment	Chair Harding
17.	Next Meeting – September 25, 2025	Executive Director Norm Lingle

Expiration Dates of	Commissioner Terms
---------------------	--------------------

 Tim Donohue
 01/01/2028
 Tona Rozum
 01/01/2027

 Steve Harding
 01/01/2027
 Joe Kafka
 01/01/2026

 Jamie Huizenga
 01/01/2028
 01/01/2028

Individuals wanting to testify before the Lottery Commission must sign the attendance sheet and in prefacing their remarks, state their name and the entity they represent.