## South Dakota Lottery Commission Thursday, March 21, 2024 – 9:30 a.m. Room 412, State Capitol, Pierre, SD

\*Please read all materials provided in the packet and print and bring the Agenda and all Exhibits

Listen live at <a href="http://www.sd.net/room412/">http://www.sd.net/room412/</a>

17. Adjournment



Chair Ahrendt

1.	Welcome	Chair Ahrendt
2.	Roll Call	
3.	Approval of Agenda	Chair Ahrendt
4.	Approval of Minutes – December 7, 2023 meet	ng Chair Ahrendt
5.	Conflict of Interest	Chair Ahrendt
6.	Executive Director Comments	Executive Director Norm Lingle
7.	Role of Legal Counsels	Kirsten Jasper, Chief Legal Counsel
8.	Scan and Redeem Update	Dep Exec Director Clark Hepper
9.	Legal Update/Code of Conduct	Staff Attorney Ali Schaefbauer
10.	Advertising Analytics	Matt Hammer and Dara Klatt, Lawrence & Schiller
11.	Sales Report	Sales Manager David Dahl
12.	FY24 Video Lottery Review	Business Analyst Nathan Remmich
13.	Marketing Report	Director of Advert and PR Wade LaRoche
14.	Video Lottery Report	Director of VL and Security Trevor Wiebe
15.	Public Comment	Chair Ahrendt
16.	Next Meeting – June 13, 2024	Executive Director Norm Lingle

## **Expiration Dates of Commissioner Terms**

 Tim Donohue
 01/01/2025
 Tona Rozum
 01/01/2027

 Jason Ahrendt
 01/01/2025
 Steve Harding
 01/01/2027

 Joe Kafka
 01/01/2026
 O1/01/2027

Individuals wanting to testify before the Lottery Commission must sign the attendance sheet and in prefacing their remarks, state their name and the entity they represent.