

BOARD OF WATER AND NATURAL RESOURCES

April 12-13, 2022

In-Person or On-Line
Matthew Training Center
Joe Foss Building, 523 E Capitol
Pierre, SD

Public participation through live audio or streaming is encouraged and may be done through a computer or other mobile device. The full board packet and directions for access to the meeting and live streaming can be found on the South Dakota Boards and Commissions Portal at

http://boardsandcommissions.sd.gov/Meetings.aspx?BoardID=108

AGENDA

April 12, 2022

10:00 a.m. CT

- 1. Call Meeting to order
- 2. Approve Agenda
- 3. Public Comment Period
- 4. Meeting Schedule for SFY 2023 Mike Perkovich
- 5. May 17, 2022 Meeting
- 6. Funding Applications Andy Bruels/Mike Perkovich

Recess:

11:45 a.m. CT

Reconvene:

1:00 p.m CT

Funding Applications continued

Recess:

4:30 p.m CT

April 13, 2022

8:30 a.m.

Funding Applications Continued

Recess:

11:45 a.m. CT

Reconvene

1:00 p.m CT

Funding Applications Continued

7. Adjourn

Notice is given to individuals with disabilities that this meeting is being held in a physically accessible location. Please notify the Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources at least 48 hours before the meeting if you have a disability for which special arrangements must be made. The telephone number for making arrangements is (605) 773-4216.

April 2022 Funding Applicants

- 1. Aberdeen
- 2. Alcester
- 3. Alexandra
- 4. Arlington
- Aurora
- 6. Aurora Brule Rural Water System
- 7. Baltic
- 8. BDM Rural Water System
- 9. Bear Butte Valley Water
- 10. Beresford
- 11. Big Sioux Community Water System
- 12. Bowdle
- 13. Box Elder
- 14. Brandon
- 15. Britton
- 16. Brookings
- 17. Brookings-Deuel Rural Water System
- 18. Bryant
- 19. Chancellor
- 20. Clark
- 21. Clark Rural Water System
- 22. Clay Rural Water System
- 23. Colton
- 24. Corona
- 25. Corsica
- 26. Crooks
- 27. Custer
- 28. Davison Rural Water System
- 29. Dell Rapids
- 30. Department of Ag and Natural Resources
- 31. Emery
- 32. Gayville
- 33. Grant Roberts Rural Water System
- 34. Gregory
- 35. Hanson Rural Water System
- 36. Harrisburg
- 37. Hartford
- 38. Hermosa
- 39. Hudson
- 40. Humboldt41. Irene
- 42. Joint Well Field
- 43. Kadoka
- 44. Kennebec
- 45. Kingbrook Rural Water System
- 46. Lake Poinsett Sanitary District
- 47. Lake Preston
- 48. Lennox
- 49. Lesterville
- 50. Lewis & Clark Regional Water System
- 51. Lincoln County Rural Water System
- 52. Madison

- 53. Mid-Dakota Rural Water System
- 54. Miller
- 55. Mina Lake Sanitary District
- 56. Minnehaha Community Water Corporation
- 57. Mission Hill
- 58. Mitchell
- 59. Mni' Waste
- 60. Morristown
- 61. North Sioux City
- 62. Northville
- 63. Parker
- 64. Parkston
- 65. Peever
- 66. Perkins County Rural Water System
- 67. Philip
- 68. Pickerel Lake Sanitary District
- 69. Pickstown
- 70. Plankinton
- 71. Platte
- 72. Powder House Pass CID
- 73. Randall Community Water District
- 74. Rapid City
- 75. Ravinia
- 76. Salem
- 77. Seneca
- 78. Shared Resources
- 79. Sioux Rural Water System
- 80. South Lincoln Rural Water System
- 81. South Shore
- 82. Southern Black Hills Water System
- 83. Spring Creek/Cow Creek Sanitary District
- 84. Springfield
- 85. Summerset
- 86. Tea
- 87. Timberlake
- 88. TM Rural Water District
- 89. Tripp County Water Users District
- 90. Tyndall
- 91. Volga
- 92. Wagner
- 93. Watertown
- 94. WEB Water Development Association
- 95. Webster
- 96. Wessington
- 97. Wessington Springs
- 98. West River/Lyman Jones RWS
- 99. Western Dakota Regional Water System
- 100. White
- 101. Wilmot
- 102. Worthing
- 103. Yankton

Notice is given to individuals with disabilities that this meeting is being held in a physically accessible location. Please notify the Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources at least 48 hours before the meeting if you have a disability for which special arrangements must be made. The telephone number for making arrangements is (605) 773-4216.