

Department of Transportation Office of the Secretary 700 E Broadway Avenue Pierre, South Dakota 57501-2586 Phone: 605.773.5105 Web site: www.sddot.com and www.safetravelusa.com/sd

1 📰 🛁

AERONAUTICS COMMISSION MEETING AGENDA Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m. CST

Becker-Hansen Building – 700 East Broadway Avenue, Pierre, SD 57501 The Inter-Call dial-in number is (866) 410 – 8397. The conference code is 128 918 22 55.

Eric Odenbach, Chairman

- Call Meeting to Order
- Consideration of Conflicts of Interest
- Election of Officers
- Approval of October 22, 2019 Meeting Minutes (Attachment # 1)

Public Input

Joel Jundt, Deputy Secretary

- Secretary's report
- Informational Item: 2020 Aeronautics Commission Meeting Schedule (Attachment # 2)
- Consideration of Governor's Report (Attachment # 3)

Jack Dokken, Program Manager

- Informational Item: Chamberlain Master Plan (Attachment # 4)
- Consideration of Rapid City Fuel Tax Funds Request (Attachment # 5)
- Consideration of Philip Fuel Tax Funds Request (Attachment # 6)
- Consideration of Public Use Airport Licenses (Attachment # 7)
- Consideration of SDSU Grant Request (Attachment # 8)

Adjourn

Notice is further given to individuals with disabilities that this commission meeting is being held in a physically accessible place. Any individuals with disabilities who will require a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in the commission meeting should submit a request to the department's ADA Coordinator at (605) 773 – 3540 or (800) 877 – 1113 (Telecommunication Relay Services for the Deaf). Please request the accommodations no later than 2 business days prior to the meeting in order to ensure accommodations are available.

Next Aeronautics Commission meeting will be: To be determined at this meeting

(State Offices are closed December 23 - 25, 2019)

Commission information: http://boardsandcommissions.sd.gov/