Member Information
Name:  Karie Geyer
Position:  
City:  Veblen
Term End Date:  
Biography:
karie_geyer@yahoo.com 605.880.0728
Name:  Jim Patrick
Position:  
City:  Watertown
Term End Date:  
Biography:
jspatrick@datatruck.com 605.881.1870
Name:  Bruce Prins
Position:  
City:  Sisseton
Term End Date:  
Biography:
brucesranch@gmail.com 701.866.8485
Name:  Kirk Hulstein
Position:  
City:  Pierre
Term End Date:  
Biography:
Kirk.Hulstein@travelsouthdakota.com 605.773.5034
Name:  Jim Hagen
Position:  
City:  Pierre
Term End Date:  
Biography:
Jim.Hagen@state.sd.us 605.773.3301
Name:  Eileen Warzeka
Position:  
City:  Lake City
Term End Date:  11/24/2017
Biography:
dwarzeka@venturecomm.net 605.698.2976
Name:  Kirk Jones
Position:  
City:  Britton
Term End Date:  11/24/2017
Biography:
605.448.5549
Name:  Sidney Schroeder
Position:  
City:  Aberdeen
Term End Date:  11/24/2018
Biography:
sidlsch@hotmail.com 605.225.3774 (Office) 605.252.0040 (Cell)
Name:  Gary Strand
Position:  
City:  Roslyn
Term End Date:  11/24/2018
Biography:
605.486.4461
Name:  Duane Hemmah
Position:  
City:  Webster
Term End Date:  11/24/2018
Biography:
dhemmah@outlook.com 605.345.3616
Name:  Judy Gulleson
Position:  
City:  Britton
Term End Date:  11/24/2019
Biography:
605.448.5163
Name:  Mary Dunn
Position:  
City:  Eden
Term End Date:  11/24/2019
Biography:
mdunn@venturecomm.net 605.486.4142
Name:  Glen Johnson
Position:  
City:  Sisseton
Term End Date:  11/24/2019
Biography:
Name:  Bill Hoskins
Position:  
City:  Garretson
Term End Date:  11/24/2019
Biography:
bhoskins@minnehahacounty.org 605.594.3849(Home) 605.978.7001 (Work)