TO:	South Dakota Department of Labor Retirement Plan Participants
FROM:	Kathie Volk
DATE:	June 30, 2011
SUBJECT:	2011 Election Results

The Department of Labor Employee's Retirement Plan participants re-elected Jim Fansler and elected Philip "Mike" O'Brien. They will serve four-year terms on the Department of Labor Employees' Retirement Board. Attached is a complete list of the current retirement board members, along with their addresses.

Please feel free to contact me if you have questions about the election or the results.

Attachment: List of board members.

DEPARTMENT OF LABOR EMPLOYEES' RETIREMENT BOARD MEMBERS

Jason Dilges Bureau of Finance and Management 500 East Capitol Pierre, SD 57501-5070

> James Fansler 309 Rose Quartz Place Custer, SD 57730

Pam Roberts Department of Labor 700 Governors Drive Pierre, SD 57501-2291

Philip "Mike" O'Brien 1008 N Lincoln St Aberdeen, SD 57401

Robert Riter, Jr. PO Box 280 Pierre, SD 57501-0280