South Dakota Health Care Solutions Coalition

New Services Subcommittee

Member List- 10/22/15

Willie Bear Shield, Rosebud Sioux Tribal Council

Jerilyn Church, Great Plains Tribal Chairman's Health Board

Michael Coyle, Coteau Des Prairies Health Care System

Evelyn Espinoza, Rosebud Sioux Tribal Health Program

Deb Fischer-Clemens, Avera

Alternate: Dr. Tad Jacobs

Monica Huber, Sanford

Alternate: Nick Kotzea

Edmund Johnson Jr., Sisseton Wahpeton Oyate

Donna Keeler, Urban Indian Health

Bernie Long, IHS, Ft. Thompson

Kim Malsam-Rysdon, Governor's Office

John Mengenhausen, Horizon Health Care

Alternate: Pam Locken

Brenda Tidball-Zeltinger, Department of Social Services

Lynne Valenti, Department of Social Services

Sonia Weston OST Tribal Council, HHS Committee Chair